Reviews For WP Kindle

What Do You Say About Us


What Others Say About Us


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent

2 months ago

Thanks you so much

Avatar for Ricardoswove
Ricardoswove

excellent work

2 months ago

WPkindle delivered exceptional results. I highly recommend their services for any web devlopment project

Avatar for Muhammad Arif
Muhammad Arif

Great service and fast response highly recommended and best supports

2 months ago

Great service and fast response highly recommended and best supports

Avatar for chaouki
chaouki

Great services

5 months ago

Great service and fast response highly recommended

Avatar for Muzamil
Muzamil

Website Issue

5 months ago

I had a small problem with one of my websites which I mentioned to many people about this problem but no one solved the problem. And it’s been a great experience building and designing with WP Kindle according to my instructions.

I must say excellent service on time with reasonable budget..I highly recommend, use WP Kindle services.

Avatar for Zaka Malik
Zaka Malik

Excellent Customer Support

5 months ago

One ot the standouts aspects of WP Kindle is their exceptional customer support.Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and professionally. It’s evident that they prioritize customer satisfaction

Avatar for Myhammad Qasim
Myhammad Qasim

Generate press Theme

6 months ago

Good Services and fast delivery

I highly recommend wp kindle

Avatar for Hafiz Muhammad
Hafiz Muhammad

Best service

9 months ago

This person help me in making a lot of things and he is well terusted man.

Avatar for Ameen Sohail
Ameen Sohail

Abdul Khaliq helping person

9 months ago

Mr Abdul khaliq genuine sense of compassion and empathy toward everyone he interacts with he actively listen to people’s concerns with their challenges and offer heartfelt support it’s real to find someone who genuinely cares about the well-bing of others.

Avatar for Bisma
Bisma

Developer

10 months ago

This was the first time I worked with Abdul Khaliq and I was really impressed, I will return for sure! Abdul Khaliq helped me with some issues on indixing done perfectly ,He asked questions and I could tell he generally wanted to understand the requirements for our project. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to resolve issues with their WP website,Also Theme Developer Service’s 100% recommended

Avatar for Muhammad Asif
Muhammad Asif

Thanks Alot

10 months ago

Most Guided person ♥️🥰

Avatar for Farrukh
Farrukh

Very Amazing 🤩

10 months ago

It’s Amazing 😍❤️

Avatar for Shah Waiz
Shah Waiz

Review

10 months ago

💯 Recommended.best services provider

Avatar for Saran Qaisrani
Saran Qaisrani

Satisfied with the service

11 months ago

I am totally satisfied with the service of wp kindle. Very fast and co-operate

Avatar for Muhammad Yasir
Muhammad Yasir

Best

1 year ago

I love your work. You are the best man i ever seen

Avatar for Shahmeer
Shahmeer

Good support and guaidance.

1 year ago

Thanks to their support, I have gained a better understanding of WordPress related issues and improved my skills in managing my website. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive guidance for WordPress.

Avatar for Minha
Minha

Great service

1 year ago

I would love to work again

Avatar for Sadiq Hussain
Sadiq Hussain

Great service

1 year ago

I would love to work again

Avatar for Taha Yaseen
Taha Yaseen

Great experience ever!

1 year ago

I’ll surely come back for more websites! WP KINDLE definitely know how provide 💯% Satisfactory work to her/his customers according to there requirements.

Avatar for Swaiba
Swaiba

Good experience

1 year ago

Good work and good experience

Avatar for Muhammad khalid
Muhammad khalid

Best Services providers ever

1 year ago

“I Got the Services of *Theme Optimization* from wpkindle, because i listened from one of my colleague that they are giving best Services.

They resolved my website’s complicated issues within few hours after me contacting them.

I’m giving 5 out of 5 ratings and also recommends others to get benefits out of them.

Thanks for sorting out my problem within no time and returning back my project on the track.

I will definitely come to you in the future.

Avatar for Tayyab Ibrahim
Tayyab Ibrahim

highly recommended

1 year ago

highly recommended

Avatar for Roshally
Roshally

The Best Ever Experience in Finest Web Development

1 year ago

It was my best web development experience that was collaborative, and transparent and the team used the latest technology and best practices to deliver a high-quality website that meets my choices.

Avatar for Muhammad Adnan
Muhammad Adnan

Great

1 year ago

Great experience and Great Services

Avatar for Tauqeer Ahmad
Tauqeer Ahmad

Quality Work

1 year ago

Great Experience with them, They are committed and Quality Work Assurance

Avatar for Babar Shahzad
Babar Shahzad

Great experience with WP kindle

1 year ago

I recently purchased generatepress premium from this website and I was thoroughly impressed with the experience. The checkout process was smooth and seamless, and I got the asset within minutes. I also appreciate the affordable pricing and the wide selection of wordpress assets and services available on the site. Overall, I would highly recommend this website to anyone looking to purchase wordpress assets and services online.

Avatar for Usama Yasin
Usama Yasin

Best and Rapid Services

1 year ago

Will recommend 101 %

Avatar for Aamir
Aamir

Good work

1 year ago

Highly recommend more experience

Avatar for Hassan
Hassan

Theme Customization

1 year ago

You are so good at project delivery as professional

Avatar for Sabir Hussain
Sabir Hussain

Solution Of My WP Website Problems

1 year ago

An overall nice working experience with you guys. Would highly recommend WP Kindle to get WP-Tasks done smartly.

Avatar for Basit
Basit

GP Premium Theme

1 year ago

My theme is good I will rank my site

Avatar for Ibtesam
Ibtesam

Great time to delivery

1 year ago

Thank you so much for your support. This is my first experience and highly recommend

Avatar for Adnan Ali
Adnan Ali

You are great in time delivery

1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind support for my business site. I’m very very thankful as you did great work for me. I love your quick responding behavior.

Avatar for Sabir
Sabir

was a great first experience

1 year ago

This was my first experience and it was excellent. I highly recommended for best work.

Avatar for Jia khan
Jia khan